Environmental Campaign Committee - Important Notices
 


Welcome Message

Environment Bureau

Environmental Protection Department

Environment and Conservation Fund

Hong Kong Awards for Environmental Excellence

“Waste Less School” Internet Platform

SEPAS

Youth.gov.hk



IMPORTANT NOTICES

IMPORTANT NOTICES

Important Notices Print       
  

About This Site

Our website is best viewed in 1024 x 768 screen resolution or above with Internet Explorer 8.0 / Mozilla Firefox 3.6 and Adobe Flash player 10 or above

Copyright Notices

The content available on this website, including but not limited to all text, graphics, drawings, diagrams, photographs and compilation of data or other materials are subject to copyright owned by the Environmental Campaign Committee or other entities. Except as expressly permitted herein or where prior written authorization is obtained from the Environmental Campaign Committee, any reproduction, adaptation, distribution, dissemination or making available of such copyright works to the public is strictly prohibited.

Permission is granted for users to download the materials herein to store them in local computers, provided that this is solely for personal or non-commercial internal use, and provided further that this copyright notice is downloaded at the same time. Users should note that this permission only applies to Government copyright materials. Where third party copyrights are involved, an appropriate notice will appear in this website.

Disclaimer

The information contained in this website is compiled by the Environmental Campaign Committee (hereinafter "this Committee") of the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (hereinafter "the Government") for general information only. Whilst the Government endeavours to ensure the accuracy of this general information, no statement, representation, warranty or guarantee, express or implied, is given as to its accuracy or appropriateness for use in any particular circumstances.

This website can also contain information contributed by others over whom, and in respect of which, the Government may have no influence. Users may link from this website to sites provided by others. The Government expressly states that it has not approved or endorsed the information provided by others on this website or any other sites linked to this website and the Government accepts no responsibility or liability (howsoever caused) for such information.

The Government is not responsible for any loss or damage whatsoever arising out of or in connection with any information including data or programmes on this website. The Government reserves the right to omit, suspend or edit all information compiled by the Government in this website at any time in its absolute discretion without giving any reason or prior notice. Users are responsible for making their own assessment of all information contained in this website and are advised to verify such information by making reference, for example, to original publications and obtaining independent advice before acting upon it.

Web Accessibility Conformance Statement

We are committed to ensuring that our website conforms to the World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0 Level AA requirements to the maximum extent possible. However, as this webpage contains some archive materials that are not frequently used, not all Level accessibility features have been incorporated. Please email us at ecc@epd.gov.hk. We will try our best to provide the information in a format accessible to you.

Back Top
2012 © Environmental Campaign Committee | Important Notices
Last revision date: 26 Apr 2012

环境运动委员会  - 重要告示
 


欢迎辞

环境局

环境保护署

环境及自然保育基金

香港环保卓越计划

「咪嘥嘢校园」 网上教育平台

SEPAS

Youth.gov.hk - 政府青少年网站



重要告示

重要告示

重要告示 列印      
 

关於本网站

如欲获得最佳视觉效果,请使用1024x768点或以上的解像度及透过浏览器 Internet Explorer 8.0 / Mozilla Firefox 3.6Adobe Flash player 10 或以上的版本浏览本网站。

版权公告

本网站的内容(包括但不限於所有文字丶绘图丶图画丶图解丶照片,亦包括但不限於数据或其他材料的汇编),均受到环境运动委员会或其他实体所拥有的版权规限。除了在本网站内获明文准许或事先得到环境运动委员会的书面授权外,严禁将该等版权作品复制丶改编丶分发丶散布,或提供予公众。

现准许使用者下载本网站的材料,以供贮存於其个人使用的电脑内,但仅限於作个人用途或非商业性质的内部用途,并须同时下载本版权公告。使用者应注意,上述准许只适用於政府版权材料。当涉及第三者版权时,本网站会有适当的公告。

免责声明

本网站载列的资料由香港特别行政区政府(下文简称"政府")辖下的环境运动委员会(下文简称"环运会")编制,只供一般参考。政府虽已尽力确保该等资料准确,但对於该等资料在任何特定情况下使用时的准确性或恰当性,并没有作出任何明示或隐含的陈述丶申述丶保证或担保。

本网站亦可能载有由其他人士或机构所提供的资料,而政府对该等人士或机构以及对该等资料并无影响力。使用者可从本网站连结至由其他人士或机构所提供的网站。政府现明文述明,政府并没有核准或认可由其他人士或机构在本网站或与本网站连结的其他网站上所提供的资料,对於该等资料亦不承担任何责任或法律责任(不论该等责任是如何导致的)。

对於与本网址有关连的任何因由所引致的任何损失或损害,政府概不负责。政府保留权利,可随时运用其绝对酌情权,省略丶暂停或编辑本网站所载由政府编制的资料,而无须给予任何理由,亦无须事先通知。使用者有责任自行评估本网站所载的一切资料,并宜加以核实,例如参阅原本发布的版本,以及在根据该等资料行事之前徵询独立意见。

无障碍网页声明

我们承诺尽力确保本网站符合万维网联盟(W3C)《无障碍网页内容指引》(WCAG)2.0AA级别标准,但本网站由於载有一些不常用的存档资料和内容,因此没有提供所有符合无障碍网页级别标准的功能。请电邮至ecc@epd.gov.hk,我们将竭尽所能,为阁下提供以所需格式制备的资料。

上一頁 回到最上